Darya Rising Is Released! Available Right Now!

Darya RisingIt’s easy for me to get excited on release day, because it’s when I get to share another novel with the world.  Also, I’ve been building up to this moment the day I started to write the first chapter.  Here we are!

There’s two current flavors for this release. (Click the following links for its respective location.)  The first one is over at Smashwords.  Besides the distribution powers that Smashwords can bring, you can own every single e-book format with one purchase, including Kindle.

If you’re stuck on Amazon only, not a problem, because it’s released there as well.  I timed it so the novel would be available in both places at nearly the same time.  Before, I used to have to wait for a week or so while I got the formatting under control for the Kindle format, but I’ve got some serious practice under my belt, and they’re both up and running together.

In a few weeks, Smashwords should have the novel vetted and in their Premium section, which means it will soon be available in Barnes & Noble, Apple iBook Store, Sony, Kobo, Diesel and Blio, just to name a few retailers out there who carry my other titles.

For my Beta Readers, they’ll be getting an email from me by tonight with the Smashwords code to get their free copy.  Thank you all for doing such a stellar feedback process!  Now I can start writing Darya the Pirate!

Oh, and don’t forget to visit www.daniel-a-roberts.com to take a look at the book trailer for this release.  Go full screen at maximum resolution to get the best visual experience.  ^_^

About Daniel A. Roberts

I'm an Independent Author. I've written both fiction and non-fiction.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

