Hello To The UK!

My Amazon listings have always been available to the UK, which does see some sales.  In fact, the majority of my sales through Smashwords is from the UK, while the majority of my Amazon sales are from the USA.  When any novel I wrote ends up in the hands of a reader, it thrills me on a personal level.  I know I’m entertaining somebody with my fiction. 

I have more fans in the UK than any other place, which I find highly interesting.  So today, I’m going to highlight the Amazon UK store, to share with my overseas friends, and hopefully spark some fresh interest, especially since I recently released Darya Rising. 

At first, I didn’t know the Author Central was different for the UK than it is for the USA.  So I opened the account, uploaded my recent book trailer, and made a biography for folks to learn a little about me. 

Here it is; the UK Author Listing over at Amazon, for that part of the world!

Some folks from the UK have already picked up some of my fiction and non-fiction.  I hope they find what I write worthy of their valuable time, and that they continue to set their imagination free in the near future.  ^_^

About Daniel A. Roberts

I'm an Independent Author. I've written both fiction and non-fiction.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

